New MyMathLab Site For My 3E – Available To Copy

March 27, 2011 at 4:23 pm Leave a comment

I have put together a MyMathLab course for the new edition of my Elementary & Intermediate Algebra textbook. I have set it up so you can copy it. Inside the course are 14 Chapter quizzes, 14 Chapter midpoint quizzes, 22 Student Learning Outcome (SLO) quizzes, 83 homework assignments, and announcements that can be posted/emailed to your students for Chapters 1-8. (The remaining announcements will be posted in the next week or so.)

The Course ID, and all important information can be found on this page on my web site.



If you do copy the course, please drop me a line through the Contact page on my website  so that I can keep you apprised of changes I make and new features that become available. You can also reach me through that page if you’d like me to customize a course for you – cut out certain chapters, delete certain assignments, …

-George

I am a math instructor at College of the Sequoias in Visalia, CA. You can reach me through the contact page on my website – http://georgewoodbury.com.

Entry filed under: MyMathLab. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

So, I was at ICTCM this weekend … Help Wanted? Sample MML Courses for my 3E Combined Algebra Text

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,501 other followers

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories


