MyMathLab’s New Instructor Exchange

August 16, 2010 at 5:22 am 1 comment

MyMathLab has just rolled out a new forum for instructors to ask questions and share information on all things related to MyMathLab. It’s called the Instructor Exchange, and you can find it at http://instructorexchange.com/. I’d like to encourage you to join.

Over the last 3 years I have had the wonderful opportunity to attend many MyMathLab meetings, speaking about the ways I use MyMathLab and my student contracts. I always leave these meetings learning a great deal from the instructors who are attending the meeting – I feel I learn more from them than they learn from me. Unless you get to attend several of these meetings a year, you are missing out on some top notch information. The Instructor Exchange can change that.

Once you are a member you will be able to share the wonderful things you do with MyMathLab, ask questions of others, and read about the creative ways your colleagues across the country are using MyMathLab. You’ll also be able to keep up with new features that are about to be added to MyMathLab.

I’ll see you there!

-George

I am a math instructor at College of the Sequoias in Visalia, CA. Each Monday I post an article related to MyMathLab on my blog. If there’s a particular topic you’d like me to address, or if you have a question or a comment, please let me know. You can reach me through the contact page on my website – http://georgewoodbury.com.

Entry filed under: Math, MyMathLab. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Using Facebook In My Classes This Fall An Inspiring Moment On Day One

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,501 other followers

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Categories


