I’m Ba-ack

October 28, 2009 at 2:56 pm 3 comments

Well, I will be on Monday anyway. I’ll be following a new schedule on my blog – here it is.

  • Monday: MyMathLab
    I’ll be discussing teaching strategies, features, and all things MML.
  • Tuesday: Math Study Skills
    I’ll be discussing particular study skills, and sharing activities & assignments that can be used in your math class.
  • Wednesday: General Teaching
    I’ll be sharing my thoughts on teaching mathematics – both at the developmental & transfer level.
  • Thursday: Potpourri
    Success stories, Q & A, Things I’ve Learned, Guest Blog Posts, …
  • Friday: Recreational Posts
    The mathematical side of sports, TV, cooking, poker, …

Be sure to give my blog a look starting Monday November 2 – George

Entry filed under: Math. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Online Elementary Algebra In The Summer MyMathLab – Search/Email By Criteria (Monday 11/2/09)

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. John  |  October 29, 2009 at 8:46 am

    I have been here waiting the whole time!

    Reply
  • 2. Alicia  |  November 4, 2009 at 2:26 am

    I’m with John– we’ve been waiting. 🙂

    Very excited to see this come to life..

    Reply
  • 3. Ruth  |  November 4, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    Great to see your blog, George! Looking forward to seeing you in the office later this week, and to following your weekly MML entries.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,501 other followers

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Categories


